Athletics HS

 1980319 GRHS
ATHLETICS
 
 


Mr. Frank Violante
Athletic Director
violantef@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x8963
Mary Wolos
Administrative Assistant
wolosm@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x8963
Susan Antinori
Athletic Trainer
antinoris@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700x8891
Athletic Trainer’s
Hours 12pm to 7pm


Faculty
Kelly Dowell - dowellk@glenrocknj.org
Corey Fitzpatrick - fitzpatrickc@glenrocknj.org
Christopher Fox - foxc@glenrocknj.org


Jim Kurz - kurzj@glenrocknj.org
Sue Sileo - sileos@glenrocknj.org
Bonnie Zimmermann - zimmermannb@glenrocknj.org


Athletics News & Announcements

2021-22 High School Winter Coaches

Fall Starting Dates


HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER WORKOUTS
June 21st to August 7th

All athletes participating in summer workouts (June 21st to August 7th) must have a valid physical on file in the nurse’s office. A valid physical for summer workouts is a physical dated on or after June 22, 2020 or a physical from 2021.

Athletes who have a valid physical on file will only need to submit the health history questionnaire for medical clearance.

If an athlete does not have an updated physical, he or she will need to submit an updated physical and not the health history questionnaire for medical clearance.

Athletes who are cleared for the summer will need to hand in new paperwork to be cleared for the 2021 fall season.
 



FALL ATHLETIC FORMS

Athletic forms for High School and Middle School sports will be collected on the following dates:

June 15th 3pm to 4pm

July 8th 4pm to 7pm

July 21st 4pm to 7pm

August 4th 4pm to 7pm (Last collection date for High School)

August 25th 4pm to 7pm (Middle School Only)

All collections will take place in the nurse's office. 

Please refer to this Letter to Parents regarding Fall 2021 for all other important information 

 

Phone App for Schedules

NST HatFind Athletic schedules on your phone using the Activity App. To download, go to the free app store and search 'Activity Scheduler' (with the little blue baseball cap). Download the app and after opening choose 'New Jersey', then choose 'New Jersey Interscholastic Conference', and then choose Glen Rock!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.